Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with raghunandanchatDating with ansh_1234Dating with dibyaloveDating with vivek1stDating with rahul_62Dating with aavee143Dating with demox12345Dating with ayushmahakudDating with sujit6227Dating with bapibbsrDating with ramansacaDating with rohit987789Dating with kajol833
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

Ajstyle Looking Smarter And Deshing

25 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 69 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajstylesingleWrite testimonial
Add ajstylesingle to your favourite's ListAdd ajstylesingle to your favourite's List
Refer ajstylesingle's profile to your friendRefer ajstylesingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajstylesingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Bangladeshi, Indian, Japanese
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a bisexual , I am waiting for men.
We are romance and friendship both of and please contact me and massage me.
About My Partner:
I like to my partner aged are 20 to 25 and he is average body and fair and height are some 5.5 feet. He had self employed
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.85 seconds