Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with papu999Dating with tktanmayaDating with rapchiksingleDating with nasir777Dating with kiranpatraDating with bapunrocksDating with yasti000Dating with sri99961Dating with babu143loveDating with pravat80Dating with aypatil93Dating with alokkhatua26Dating with saswat2611
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

I Am A Decant Guy Just Want To Have Fun

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhubaneshwar, Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar, Friendship in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vihari62Write testimonial
Add vihari62 to your favourite's ListAdd vihari62 to your favourite's List
Refer vihari62's profile to your friendRefer vihari62's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vihari62
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am from Bhubaneswar. I am a student.
I just want some casual encounters with ladies not more than that. so ladies of any age group do contact me to have fun.
About My Partner:
Though I mentioned I just want to have casual relationship i just want my partner to be like that. Whatever her age I will never mind.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 6.52 seconds