Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with b9583416568Dating with prince146Dating with sigmasatapathyDating with lusty_pundit93Dating with sunil610597Dating with pranjitchatDating with papu999Dating with samajitDating with casanova1997Dating with sri99961Dating with samy2208Dating with humptyparidaDating with jitu00love
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

Evry Day Is A New Day

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhubaneshwar, Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar, Friendship in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 522 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view WeChat: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhubaneshwar)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sri99961Write testimonial
Add sri99961 to your favourite's ListAdd sri99961 to your favourite's List
Refer sri99961's profile to your friendRefer sri99961's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sri99961
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Telugu
Education Graduate
Occupation Information Technology
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey, im a guy friendly supportive passionated in nature, have to move ahead in every path of my life by enjoying every each moment bcoz when u luk back u then u cud find some colorful shades , wanna make some good frndz have chit - chat make masti & wanna meet some1 spcl too ..
Know MRE to check me out....u'll have grt fun...
About My Partner:
She shud be a gud human being first of all having good sense of humor. Supportive ,lovable ,caring ,understandable & pretty too. She sud be honest bcoz if she won't share I can't pull out her..bs itna to kafi hai ...kyun???
My Passion: Painting ,graffity,reading fictions,watching movies, chill outs n bike riding & cooking at free tym.   Sports I Like: Cricket, football   My Activities: Adventures trips   Book(s) I Like: Half girlfriend.. I too had a love story luv at Facebook etc   Music: Classical jazz romantic   TV Shows: Talent hunts man vs wild comedy n8s Crorepati extreme engineering tom & jerry motu pattlu etc   Movies: Pk , titanic troy american pie many more   Cuisines (Food): Indian- all varieties chiness - sizzler with barbeque sauce, loffster chicken drum sticks   Other Things: Art which make to things behind the facts & feel me in peace...   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.01 seconds