Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with srikantloveDating with goutam999Dating with pintu_pintuDating with sridhar21Dating with prince146Dating with pranjitchatDating with sam9658307875Dating with saswat2611Dating with iamarinDating with rnjdDating with sujit6227Dating with rmarhan007Dating with miku1991
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

How Are You?

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Bhubaneshwar, Activity Partner in Bhubaneshwar, Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar, Friendship in Bhubaneshwar, Serious Relationship in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 542 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit_mishraromanceWrite testimonial
Add rohit_mishraromance to your favourite's ListAdd rohit_mishraromance to your favourite's List
Refer rohit_mishraromance's profile to your friendRefer rohit_mishraromance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit_mishraromance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Today I am in control because I want to be. I have my fingers on the switch, but have lived a lifetime ignoring the control I have over my own world. Today is different.
About My Partner:
When that is not possible to tell someone something romantic and you need to write it down- try to imagine what you would say to them if they were with you. This can be the starting point for what you will say in your message.
My Passion: Business   Sports I Like: WWE   My Activities: Work   Book(s) I Like: Story Book   Music: Hindi   TV Shows: News   Movies: Hindi   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing Net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.01 seconds