Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bapibbsrDating with pratiksatpathyDating with raghunandanchatDating with viraj143Dating with pintu_pintuDating with prasant76Dating with dev8035Dating with rakeshrinkuDating with arjunbharadwajDating with pranjitchatDating with jinu1990Dating with satyadash21Dating with alokkhatua26
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

I Am Looking For Women

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 359 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhubaneshwar)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sam987432Write testimonial
Add sam987432 to your favourite's ListAdd sam987432 to your favourite's List
Refer sam987432's profile to your friendRefer sam987432's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sam987432
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
My body is completely athletic type. I can do anything whatever you want. So if anybody wants me then please call me at .
About My Partner:
Must be above 25. she may do anything which she like, completely. She likes me very much and should have fast response of whatever she want to do.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.01 seconds