Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bhubanDating with adritDating with sachi__80Dating with gaurav980888Dating with dating729Dating with parwez19Dating with ikillerdavidDating with tapusingleDating with priyam24Dating with miku1991Dating with prsanta2015Dating with rnjdDating with mukesh_888
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

Looking For Lady And Mature Women For Casual Friendship

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar, Friendship in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Matrimonials    Total 65 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhubaneshwar)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for adritWrite testimonial
Add adrit to your favourite's ListAdd adrit to your favourite's List
Refer adrit's profile to your friendRefer adrit's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of adrit
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Khatri
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Human Resource
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 28 yr old working in Indian MNC looking for date I am based out of Patia, Bhubaneswar. I will be free on weekends and after 7pm on week days.
About My Partner:
I would like to have a partner only for casual friendship. It’s for mutual and nothing else.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Testimonials
Dating with ranalove007
rcasualove007
Dear I am miss Rana. I need an easy going person for a good relationship and friendship and that is my reason to contact you after seeing your lovely profile. You have to get back to me with this email address to start (Ranaa204@hotmail.com). Thanks and welcome. Rana.
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds