Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kumarataDating with arrowloveDating with 9776999266luluDating with rrahulrayDating with lusty_pundit93Dating with miku1991Dating with raghunandanchatDating with alokkhatua26Dating with sanjit77Dating with ritesh22loveDating with dating729Dating with pintu123007Dating with devadi_franklin
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

Hey Girls Only Here For Friend

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Casual Dating in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 37 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhubaneshwar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for p12345uWrite testimonial
Add p12345u to your favourite's ListAdd p12345u to your favourite's List
Refer p12345u's profile to your friendRefer p12345u's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of p12345u
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Diver
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a simple boy.no style.like seeking for women.and I am a driver.enjoy dance bar.i like dj music.i need friendship.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.04 seconds