Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bapunrocksDating with goutam999Dating with kingrajachatDating with bapibbsrDating with debakantameherDating with nayak007Dating with ksantthoshDating with sachi__80Dating with ckp1983Dating with lucky623Dating with sujit6227Dating with peoplezconnect00Dating with pintu_pintu
Find More Personals from Bhubaneshwar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhubaneshwar (35)
     »Seeking Groom in Bhubaneshwar (6)
Friendship in Bhubaneshwar (419)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (39)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (1517)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhubaneshwar (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhubaneshwar (10)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (486)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhubaneshwar (29)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bhubaneshwar (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (547)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (36)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhubaneshwar (12)

Looking For Friend'ship

26 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India Here for Friendship in Bhubaneshwar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 923 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for laxmifriendWrite testimonial
Add laxmifriend to your favourite's ListAdd laxmifriend to your favourite's List
Refer laxmifriend's profile to your friendRefer laxmifriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of laxmifriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian, Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm sensitive loving girl..i love making new friends. I'm very genuine girl ..tallk to me nd know more about me..
About My Partner:
sensitive kindness helpful lovable nd gud heart girl ..understanding Nature..open minded...sharing everything withe me..
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.09 seconds